4574 Market Street, Suite B - Ventura, CA 93003 | 805.477.4288 | 805-320-1206

Just moving into town? Need a hand? Here is a list of trusted service providers that we recommend calling when you are in a jam…

Service Company Contact Phone Email
Carpet Cleaning Done Rite Carpet Cleaning John Gray 805-797-4003 doneritecc@gmail.com
Contractor Far West Construction Company Dale Jaedtke 805-648-2207 farwest2@gmail.com
Contractor Mold inspection Bill Vanderburg 805–200-7789
Contractor Acoustic Ceilings Mike Keys 805-208-6281
The Madison Method Laura Dunbar 805-558-1223 fixedupfast@yahoo.com
Electrician Joe Barry 805-248-6991 Kevin Barry 805-216-7564
Flooring/Window Covering The Floor Store Gene Donald 805-339-0883
Mark's Carpet and Design Mark Evarts 805-658-8444 markevarts@yahoo.com
Handyman Trace Carper 805-256-5285 tracecarper@aol.com
Haul Out AAA Hauling Don 805-642-5910
Heating and Air Conditioning VACCO- Ventura Air Conditioning Co 805-644-4328
Home Inspections Best Home Inspections Leo Gonzalez 805-985-4494
House Cleaning Cindy's Cleaning Service Cindy Perez 805-890-2462
Kitchens Kitchen Places 805-658-0440 info@kitchenplacesventura.com
Landscaping Doug Halter Landscaping Doug Halter 805-701-2485 doughalter@mac.com
Locksmith Aloha Locksmith Micki 805-207-0206 micki@alohalocksmith.com
Tri-County Locksmith Fred 805-656-6193
Locksmith Oxnard Ricardo 805-485-3203
Locksmith Camarillo/Simi Valley Paul 805-444-9182
Mobile Notary Palencia Financial Teri Palencia 805-804-7222 teripalencia@aol.com
ABC Notary 805-275-2090
Movers Sally Crane Hilford Moving and Storage 805-642-0221 info@hilford.com
Painting Pacific West Painting Bill Dumond 805-701-3078
Pest Control Hubble Termite Jose 805-477-8144
Pest Control Real Estate Termite Lupe 323-727-9343 realestatetermite@gmail.com
Photography Mark Corcoran Upmarket Photo 805-804-7789 mark@upmarketphoto.com
Plumbing Gold Coast Plumbing 805-302-4436
Kimble Plumbing Mike Kimble 805-644-4180
Pressure Washing Solar Panel Cleaning 805-850-8802 805windowcleaning.com
Roofing Mendez Roofing Alfonso Mendez 805-207-8873
Septic Systems Bill Gesky 805-208-5401
Window Cleaning Carlos 805-910-6101
Misc. Property Management Dennis Goldstein 805-641-2771
Appliance Repair Victor 805-302-1866
Odor Specialist 805-235-3739
West Coast Sash and Door 805-207-7155
County Animal Control 805-388-4358